Executive Committee

The Executive Committee is made up of 6 elected and 8 appointed officers.

For the 2015-2016 term, they are:

Elected Officers

    Appointed Officers

      Garrett Bredell - GSA President, Tatiana Zavodny - VP Academic, Sara Rivera - VP Finance, Mark Derdzinski - VP External, Betty Ramirez - VP Student and Campus, Martin Boston - VP Diversity, Hayley Weddle - Chief of Staff, Vladimir Jovanovic - Legislative Liaison for State and Local Affairs, Kimberly McCabe - Legislative Liaison for National Affairs, Lynn Waterhouse - Cultural Events Coordinator, Haydee Smith - Social Events Coordinator, Melissa Cohen - Social Events Coordinator, Troy Araiza Kokinis - Community Outreach Coordinator, Katherine Zaba - Professional Development Coordinator
      Administrative Contact
      Garrett Bredell (GSA President)
      Committee Category
      Committee Status